RSS

Behavioral Deadline Tomorrow

02 Jun

So almost a two months to the day that I had the interview. The deadline is June 3. I noticed this after I read the manager elimination interview process that I signed in March. So if I were a betting man,  I should hear something today. Coincidentally there is a huge meeting at my store today which includes the one who interviewed me. Here is how it lines up in my view deadline tomorrow,the community of managers are in the store today, and no word on my status up to this point should equal an explanation, a verdict of some sort. We’ll see.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 2, 2014 in dreadlocks

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
