RSS

Long hair, I care!

21 Dec

image

The length of my hair is something I haven’t figured out how to manage. It fall all over my face in every which way. My issue is I don’t want to be continuously adjusting my hair. It feels feminine. I don’t want to shake my head to adjust my hair. It feels feminine. Lastly I don’t want to wear a headband. It misses my intent of looking professional, clean and neat. And yes, it feels feminine. So how am I going to manage this part of my growth, which I love? I am glad to have the length but not happy with how it plays out as I go through a day.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 21, 2013 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Dreds, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
