RSS

I hate those…

17 Nov

…where have you been tags. I hate reintroducing myself to those who know me just because I have been off the scene for a minute. I realize that life goes in cycles and no matter how consistent I try to be with things like posting, frequenting my blog or seeking new friendships that i am only good for a season. These are my rhythms. This is how I flow. Ok…whew…now that that’s out – my dreads have been growing wonderfully! I am so proud of how I have handled my growth (hair related) and shrinking crowds on this journey with a proud acceptance. Pics coming soon.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 17, 2012 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
