RSS

It Has Been a Good Week

11 Aug

This week I have worn my hair braided down. For the first time it was in this style at work. It really worked out well because even though I work in an air-conditioned environment it was gets hot. So having my hair pulled up off of my ears has been great because it helps me to stay cool.  On the other side a lot of customers and co-workers thought my new style was a good look for me. I will just say it is always good to get positive feedback, always. My circle of friends/ family have complimented my hair which adds to the overall feeling and confidence to continue to venture out and seek out things that compliment my style. I never thought I would say this but it has been a good hair week. lol.

Natrodisiac

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
