RSS

Cool Water Rinse

23 Jun

These days I am loving my dreads. So much so that I am taking more.liberties than I was when I first got them. I love letting the water run through them when I shower. I’m not afraid of the rain or do I care as much about sweating. Though its because of sweating that I rinse.

On liberties. I think in my heart I am a free former. ( a free former will let their dreads grow without much care for keeping them kept). I think I would semi free form if things were different…job wise. But anyway that’s not important right now. Just a thought…

Natrodisiac

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 23, 2012 in dreadlocks

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Cool Water Rinse

  1. naturaldisiac

    June 23, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    Enjoy reading your blogs….I can see you free forming.

     
    • Natrodisiac

      July 7, 2012 at 10:09 am

      Thanks, I can too. I do think it will be later in life (down the road). Right now I am enjoying the newness of my hair.

       

Leave a Reply

 
