RSS

So We Hanging…

02 Mar

I have never had any hair touching my ears…but these are different days. I am getting an earful! Admittedly I have never been one to want long hair. And yet somewhere in my psyche I had to know that this is what comes with dreads. I am just wrapping my head around the whole idea. Natro’ is fulfilling his destiny! lol! As for the long hair thing I am dealing with…I am going to rock it with style when the time comes. As for right now I am just admiring the progress my dreads have made since mid-October!

Natrodisiac

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “So We Hanging…

  1. Natural-disiac

    March 2, 2012 at 2:18 pm

    Congrats on your locs and the growth! Can’t wait to see them mature….

     

Leave a Reply

 
