RSS

I still love it but…

06 Jan

…life tends to get in the way when I would like to blog. Maybe because of my own allowances, then maybe not. Either way I have been off the scene for some weeks. I have missed it (blogging) everyday. I have thought about it everyday and yet some days it has been hard to pick up a pen or to sign on. Maybe it’s my ways, those hot/cold days when I am more moody than others. Or it could be nothing at all. However (Whatever) the case may be. I still love it and will continue to blog about all thing dreads!

Natrodisiac

I will be starting a second blog ‘A Photo Enthusiast’ chronicling my journey in photography to include my successes and failures along the way. Come through …I would love the company!

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 6, 2012 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
