RSS

My Loc Buddy…

19 Nov

First off how is she going to come into the game after me and lock before me! She was swearing this was the case and I was in complete denial. I was saying how could this be. I mean she ain’t Ceilie from the Color Purple. Though she claims she has hair as nappy as hers and I am yet to see it. So when she was raving that her process has begun I felt like the loc gods has overlooked me and blessed her instead.[sad face turned into Megamind] Let me tell you had that happened I would have been like Cain…or like Predator and blew this piece up and that one bud she was though she had! Thank you Veronica for saving all of mankind from another end-the-world movie because I was going to make it! As for you…Naturaldisiac…chill, put your seatbelt on and enjoy the ride!

Natrodisiac

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 19, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “My Loc Buddy…

  1. Naturaldisiac

    November 19, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Ha Ha Ha…..too funny! Babe we are on this journey together and though I may loc before you’ll eventually get there…LOL j/k honestly I think that it will all happen around the same time for us and even though you wanted to make another end of the world movie with me the victim…Im happy that we are doing this together.

     

Leave a Reply

 
