RSS

Getting to know you…

19 Nov

I have just recently started touching my hair and being sort of normal with it. For some reason until my last visit with Veronica I had this badge of honor that I would not touch my hair under any circumstances. I don’t know why other than I figured that when my stylist cleans my hair she really handles my head. She really get the trash out. She let me in on a little secret (I am probably the only who didn’t know this) but for as long as my hair is dry it is pretty durable. Now that was some news that I needed to hear because I was walking around here using everything but my hands like I was playing soccer thinking I would interrupt all that was going on. .Futher proof (to myself) that I am new to the game! I am rubbing Fantasia Hair Polisher Olive Moisturizing Shine Serum through my hair these days. It has help with the itching so things are good.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 19, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
