RSS

Make It Official…

05 Nov

I see you. Off with the races, off the fence and in the game! You are in the BIG chair now. So you went through with it! You put my doubts to rest and made your appointment. Your journey began today. I am proud of you.

NOW…

The test of Naturaldisiac begins in roughly two weeks, when you’re due for a retightening to freshen up your locks but before your appointment. Are you in…Are you ready! This is our journey now and I am glad to have you on board.

I say to you make your second appointment and make it official!  Love ya’!

Natrodisiac

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 5, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Make It Official…

  1. Naturaldisiac

    November 5, 2011 at 11:23 pm

    Awww (smiling ear to ear) thanks for the warm welcome and having ME yes ME on board. To make this official I will go ahead and make my appointment TONIGHT. I am excited about my starter locs and being on this journey with you. Watching you has been my inspiration. Your courage and commitment to this journey has been amazing and I will definitely look to you for advice. Thanks for the shout out on your blog…and as always great blog post!

     
    • Natrodisiac

      November 8, 2011 at 1:11 pm

      thanks, your hair looks as good as it ever has.

       

Leave a Reply

 
