RSS

Keys to Growth

08 Oct

Really after a month of finger coils I have been pleasantly surprised at the growth of my hair. Back in August when I met with 4 locticians I had learned a hard lesson. I needed to let my hair grow. I needed to leave it alone and let it do what it was going to do naturally. Naturally your hair grows. I also knew that I had a decent length to start even though no one would take me in. Naturaldisiac proved that by putting finger coils my head at the beginning of September. So from September until now I left my hair alone. I used very little oils no more than a concoction I put in a spray bottle. I only washed my hair once. I washed it once at the beginning of this month between getting a new set of coils. What I found was that my hair had thickened up a lot and the length had doubled. I credit this to just leaving my hair alone and letting it do what it does naturally.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 8, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Leave a Reply

 
