RSS

Frosted Flakes, Cotton Ball, I Scream

22 Sep

What is this in my head? Now I enjoy Frosted Flakes, no other cereal is greater but when those frosted flakes manifest itself in my hair there is a problem. I have dandruff from a lack of washing. That’s my guess. So it only make sense to wash those flakes out of my head and put them back in Tony’s box.

So now I am on a mission. Operation: WTD (Wash That Dome),

Panty hose… check

scissor… check…

shampoo… check (Kinky Curly)

water…let it run I am on the way.

So with a stocking cap over my head, I let the agua H20 run over on my scalp, Ahhh, feels good. [I miss washing my hair frequently, So I take this moment seriously and let the rain run down to the roots and soak my stocking like a super soaker. It feels so good.]

After the ritual of washing ends and my emotional needs were met I looked in the mirror while dampening my towel to my hair and face only to see me anew. If I need a Q-Tip, I got it! If I need a cotton ball, I got it. I now have a fuzzy frizzled wiry weed-like texture like a flower bed in my head!

ARGHHHHHH!!!! [I scream]

Natrodisiac

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads, Locks, locs, natural hair

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Frosted Flakes, Cotton Ball, I Scream

  1. Natural-disiac

    September 23, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    LOLOLOL…all better now right?

     
    • Natrodisiac

      October 13, 2011 at 9:28 am

      yeah, I figured out what the problem was. It was the gel!

       

Leave a Reply

 
