RSS

Dreams…

01 Sep

I had the strangest, funniest dream. First of all as dreams are or least for me usually crazy. They have no rhyme or reason and I usually don’t get a message from them that I can use. So when I saw me in the mirror pulling my hair out I had to laugh and take a step back. Then why was I just rubbing my head and hair was falling out. I am not overreacting to growing my hair. In fact, I have taken my foot of the gas and I am cruising to what ever date will work for me to lock mu hair. Seriously I am not stressing it. I am cool. I have a simple regimen. I am rolling with that. It works. So when I dreamed something as ridiculous as that all I could do was gasp at its absurdity. If you could have seen me in the mirror though you’d laugh too. I looked crazy rubbing my hair and scalp as it all fell harmlessly to the floor. My hands were blurred because they moved so fast at my discovery! Like I said, such a crazy, ridiculous dream.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2011 in Dreads, Locks, natural hair

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
