RSS

Direct Leave-In Weightless Moisture Conditioner

15 Aug

Loctician #4 said something that stuck with me. She said,” The oils that you use are great but what about your moisturizers? How are how keeping the moisture in your hair?” I didn’t  have an airtight answer. I said, “I use the co washing method to moistuize my hair.” She said,” That’s great but you can never moisturize your hair enough.”

Thankfully my wife has a leave in conditioner that she raves about on the bathroom sink. I may have to warm up to her so that she will share her product with me a bit. Lets just say that sharing her favorite products are not high on her husband’s needs chart! lol. Even so, I bet she’ll do it.

http://www.naturalhealthyconcepts.com/direct-leave-in-conditioner-giovanni-p-giovanni.html

The loctician also said that she noticed some thinning in my head. I was a little deflated when she mentioned it because you would naturally want a full head of hair for what I am pushing for. The good news is that my wife swears that my hair is better. She says, “It’s filling in wonderfully”

Natrodisiac

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 15, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Direct Leave-In Weightless Moisture Conditioner

  1. Naturaldisiac

    August 15, 2011 at 3:59 am

    LOL babe you know I don’t mind sharing my products with you (crossing fingers behind back) lol…I love the Giovanni Direct Leavin…it is wonderful on my hair. I use it daily and you should too. Your hair is fine babe..you just have to be patient and let your hair do what is going to do for you which is grow. I can’t wait to watch you through this process….you are definitely going to grow from it. Love ya boo!

     
    • Natrodisiac

      August 15, 2011 at 9:16 pm

      no cheating…crossed fingers and all. That leave in is ours!

       

Leave a Reply

 
