RSS

just call…

12 Aug

A loctician call me back today. Ok let me backup a step, I called a loctician who I was referred to this morning. He didn’t answer. It was 8:00 in the morning I might not answer either! Anyhow, he called me back less than 30 minutes wanting to know what the nature of the call was about. Once I told him who referred me we were off and running. Then the moment to set a time came. I was too free and loose with setting a time, I made it seem like I had all day. He said he had one thing to do around noon and then we would meet, he would call. That brings me to the moment at hand, I am waiting on a phone call. I am waiting a person who will forever alter my look to call! I am going nuts trying to focus on other things. I swear it is so hard! A phone call would set my nerves at ease. A phone call would replace my short breaths with long methodical pockets of air. A phone call would help.

Some patience would help as well. Until I get that call let me go and find some…

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 12, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
