RSS

Natrodisiac’s Report Card

18 Jun

As with all things there are test that determine what something is worth. My journey and just my fickleness should be tested so lets get to it.

Desire to be dreaded: A

Hair regimen: B+ ( I would’ve giving myself an ‘A’ but I know someone who is OCD, so my grade is good! lol)

Product Reseach: C+ (I don’t go a long way with trying different products in my afro phase)

Historic Research: C (It’s really all about me and where I am at mentally)

Growth of Hair: A ( I have one trouble spot, maybe) The speed of my hair growth seems to be on track.

My hair is nice and nappy and natural. I love it.

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 18, 2011 in Dreads

 

2 responses to “Natrodisiac’s Report Card

  1. Naturaldisiac

    June 19, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    I am assuming that the person that is OCD is me that you are referring to. LOL Too funny! You hair is nice, nappy and definitely happy from the time that you put in it. Great job on your journey so far…..

     
    • Natrodisiac

      August 16, 2011 at 11:01 am

      thanks, I wonder what grade would I get now! lol!

       

Leave a Reply

 
