RSS

Ok so what, I bought one more thing!

03 Jun

I am not a product junkie! I refuse to accept the label. I will not be labelled. I need this stuff! I need it badly and if I don’t get it I will start itching. (lol) I am in the early stages of this odyssey and I can’t resist the urge to try something that may benefit my efforts. The funny thing is I don’t know where the cut off is. I believe when you trying something new you can’t limit yourself to what perception does. You have to challenge the limits where they lie to see how far you can go with what works. Besides, I am using everything I buy at this point. Nothing I buy is collecting dust, which in my opinion would make me suspect! I bought the biotin, so what!

Natrodisiac

DWC: 0 today

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 3, 2011 in Dreads

 

Leave a Reply

 
