RSS

Biotin…

01 Jun

I am not a product junkie! So there is an explaination for the products I use:

Olive Oil Aloe Shampoo

Olive Oil Conditioner

African Royale Take Six (alternate)

Olive Oil Hair dresser (alternate)

Olive Oil (cooking oil) – It’s in the book!

Castor Oil (laxative) I know this don’t look good, but it is also in the book! lol! They say it’s a stimulant.

I want to add just one more product to the ones I use..biotin. What number exceeds the treshold! I don’t want to be a product junkie but I feel there are somethings you need to get ths hair growing party started! So would seven products make me a junkie?

Reader: Yes

Natrodisiac: But, its just one additional product!

Reader: Do you have OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder)?

Natrodisiac: I ain’t no junkie!

Reader: I’m just saying…

Natrodisiac: Whatever…I need it!

I haven’t bought the biotin, yet. I am resisting the label of being called a product junkie! We’ll see.

Natrodisiac

Dreadlock Watcher Count: 4 today

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 1, 2011 in dreadlocks, Dreads

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Biotin…

  1. Natural-disiac

    June 1, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    LOL…this is just too funny! The one thing that is consistent with the people that I listen to, read about, etc is that they all try different products to find the right one for their hair. Biotin is something that they say increase hair growth. I actually heard that you shouldn’t take it but I also heard it is really good. So I am mixed about it. I would like to try it just to see if it really works. I took the castor oil challenge and have seen some positive results. So go ahead Natro—get the biotin. I am definitely game for taking it!

     
  2. Natrodisiac

    June 1, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    Are you a product junkie? I need to make sure I am talking to the right people and that you are not a pusher! lol! Lets assume you are not. So biotin is ok? I wouldn’t be overdoing it, would I? Sounds like you saying no so I am going to get it tomorrow! I just hope you’re not a pusher!

     

Leave a Reply

 
