RSS

Sick wit’ it…

20 May

Today I played a game with myself. I wanted to count the number or dreadlock hairstyles that I would see over a day. I counted five today. Four of the hairstyles were mature and one was in its teenage phase. Before this fixation or desire to have dreadlocks I can’t recall seeing any. Now that I am a candidate I see the hairstyles all the time! I guess it is like anything else, if we’re not interested in it you will never notice it until it becomes your reality.

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 20, 2011 in Dreads

 

Leave a Reply

 
