RSS

Just what the doctor ordered!

11 May

After meeting with the stylist today her knowledge, savvy and very nice do sold me! She commanded the barage of questions Natural-disiac and I had. And trust me we had a lot. Like school kids in kindergarten class we were eager to hear every word she had to say. No question seemed to complicated or trivial to her. That is what I need, someone who understands my journey.

Even though I will be getting dreads these will be brother locs (a more manageable and durable version of dreads). I learned that today! See my learning is paying off already! Also my diet has more of a purpose now because all things I digest end up in my hair. I forgot that basic fact, but thanks to my head doctor she brought that up. Like Allstate, I am in good hands! lol!

Feeling good about being dreaded…

Natrodisiac

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 11, 2011 in Dreads

 

Leave a Reply

 
